Program Committee


The Program Committee is responsible for the overall coordination of the scientific content for IPPS’s annual meeting.

Chair<br>Karen Brandon
Karen Brandon
Scientific Program Director:
Jorge Carrillo, MD, MPHE

Associate Scientific Program Directo, FECOLSOG:
Juan Diego Villegas-Escheverri, MD, FACOG

Associate Director, Convergences PP:
Eric Bautrant, MD

Associate Director, IASP:
Katy Vincent, MD

Scientific Program Advisors:
Catherine Allaire, MD, FRCSC
Sawsan As-Sanie, MD, MPH
Erkut Attar, MD, PhD
Erin Teeter Carey, MD, MSCR
Mario Castellanos, MD
Heather Jeffcoat, DPT
Georgine Lamvu, MD, MPH, FACOG, CPE
Sara R. Till, MD, MPH

Foundations Course Directors:
Jorge F. Carrillo, MD
Alexandra Milspaw, PhD, Med

Foundations Course Advisors/Faculty:
Mark Dassel, MD
Corey Hazama, DPT, OCS, CFMT, PRPC
Janelle K. Moulder, MD, MSCR

Physical Therapy Course Director:
Karen Brandon, DSc, PT, WCS

Physical Therapy Course Advisors/Faculty (PT):
Heather Jeffcoat, DPT
Amy Stein, PT, DPT, BCB-PMD, IF

Mental Health Course Directors:
Alexandra Milspaw, PhD, Med
Laura A. Payne, PhD

Round Table Directors:
Yolianne Lozada-Capriles, MD, FACOG
Adeoti E. Oshinowo, MD, MPH, FACOG

Abstract/Symposium Director:
Meryl J. Alappattu, DPT, PhD

Abstract/Symposium Reviewers:
Diana T. Atashroo, MD
Erkut Attar, MD, PhD
Amy Benjamin, MD
Innie Chen, MD, MPH, FRCSC
Timothy Deimling, MD
Nita Desai, MD, MBA
Isabel Green, MD
Ramona Horton
Georgine Lamvu, MD, MPH, FACOG, CPE
Eva Reina
Sara R. Till, MD, MPH
Kathryn Witzeman, MD


Diverse health care

Fostering education, awareness, and hope to improve pain and restore quality of life.

Join Our Newsletter!


International Pelvic Pain Society
14305 Southcross Drive West, Suite 100
Burnsville, MN 55306
Telephone: +1 (612) 474-4140
Fax: +1 (952) 314-8212