Scientific Program Committee

Diana T. Atashroo, MD
Foundations Course Director
Alexandra Milspaw, PhD, MEd
Post-conference Members
Alexandra Milspaw, PhD, MEd
Karen Brandon, DSc, PT, WCS (Associate Director)
Heather Jeffcoat, DPT
Stephanie Prendergast, MPT
Tracy Sher, PT
Amy Stein, DPT, BCB-PMD, IF
Scientific Program Director
Jorge Carrillo, MD, MPHE
Stacey Bennis, MD
Jorge Carrillo, MD, MHPE
Corey Hazama, DPT, OCS, FMT, PRPC
Janelle Moulder, MD
Kathryn Witzeman, MD, FACOG
Roundtables Associate Directors
Amy Benjamin, MD
Yolianne Lozada, MD
Associate Scientific Program Director
Sara Till, MD, MPH
Main Conference Members
Catherine Allaire, MD
Sawsan As-Sanie, MD, MPH
Erkut Attar, MD
Erin Teeter Carey, MD
Mario Castellanos, MD
Juan D Villegas Echeverri, MD, FACOG
Heather Jeffocat, DPT
Georgine Lamvu, MD, MPH
Frank Tu, MD
Abstracts Members
Meryl J. Alappattu, PhD (Associate Director)
Jason Kutch, PhD (Associate Director)
Stacey Bennis, MD
Tim Deimling, MD


Diverse health care

Fostering education, awareness, and hope to improve pain and restore quality of life.

Join Our Newsletter!

Subscribe Now


International Pelvic Pain Society
14305 Southcross Drive West, Suite 100
Burnsville, MN 55306
Telephone: +1 (612) 474-4140
Fax: +1 (952) 314-8212