Website Committee

Mission: The Website committee is to maintains oversight of IPPS website/social media so the information is current, relevant and a professional resource for all members.

  • Stephanie Prendergast (Committee Chair)
  • Diana T. Atashroo (Committee Vice Chair)
  • Tara Beran (Committee Member)
  • Alime Buyuk Gonen (Committee Member)
  • Jennifer Gabelsberg (Committee Member)
  • Elizabeth Kemper (Committee Member)
  • Meenal Anand Mujumdar (Committee Member)