Social Media Committee

Mission: The Social Media Committee develops and implements the social media strategies to promote the value and profile of the society.

  • Heather Jeffcoat, DPT (Chair)
  • Alime Buyuk Gonen, PhD
  • Adeoti E. Oshinowo, MD, MPH
  • Anna Reinert, MD

Upcoming Events

  • 24th Annual Scientific Meeting on Pelvic Pain - October 21-24, 2021 - Baltimore, MD Read More