Research Committee

To promote research that focuses on pelvic pain disorders; to foster collaboration between members who are contributing to research in pelvic pain disorders; to promote education in research and publication methodology; and to educate and update members in research focusing on pelvic pain disorders.

  • Georgine Lamvu, MD, MPH, FACOG, CPE (Chair)
  • Kaitlyn Parrotte,  DPT (Vice Chair)
  • Diana T. Atashroo, MD
  • Erkut Attar, MD
  • Rusket Attar, MD, PhD
  • Stacey Bennis, MD
  • Karen Brandon, DSc, PT, WCS
  • Mario Castellanos, MD
  • Timothy Deimling, MD
  • Laura A. Payne, PhD

Upcoming Events

  • 24th Annual Scientific Meeting on Pelvic Pain - October 21-24, 2021 - Baltimore, MD Read More