Program Committee

Mission: The Program Committee is responsible for the overall coordination of the scientific content for IPPS’s annual meeting.

Chair: Erin Teeter Carey, MD, MSCR

Sawsan As-Sanie, MD, MPH
Georgine Lamvu, MD, MPH, FACOG, CPE
Richard Marvel, MD
Frank Tu, MD, MPH

Director: Alexandra Millspaw, PhD, MEd
Co-Director: Jorge F. Carrillo, MD
Co-Director: Janelle Moulder, MD, MSCR, FACS, FACOG
Advisor: Georgine Lamvu, MD, MPH, FACOG, CPE

Main Conference
Director: Sara Renee Till, MD, MPH
Co-Director: Jorge F. Carrillo, MD
Associate Director: Kenneth Barron, MD
Associate Director: Tim Deimling, MD, MSc

Director: Allyson Shrikhande, MD
Co-Director: Karen Brandon, DSc, PT, WCS

Director: Meryl Alappattu, DPT, PhD
Co-Director: Jason Kutch, PhD
Advisor: Georgine Lamvu, MD, MPH, FACOG, CPE

Director: Kathy Witzeman, MD, FACOG
Associate Director: Amy Stein, DPT, BCB-PMD, IF
Associate Director: Heather Jeffcoat, DPT