Membership & Marketing Committee

Mission: To increase new membership and retain current members. This includes new, diverse, and current disciplines of providers involved in the treatment of pelvic pain.

  • Mario Castellanos, MD (Chair)
  • Diana T. Atashroo, MD (Vice Chair)
  • Karen Brandon, DSc, PT, WCS
  • Laura A. Payne, PhD
  • Frank F. Tu, MD, MPH

Upcoming Events

  • 24th Annual Scientific Meeting on Pelvic Pain - October 21-24, 2021 - Baltimore, MD Read More